Millennial

Apple is Stepping Up their Game to Become the Leading Service Provider

Today’s the day all Apple lovers have been waiting for. Instead of announcing new gear, today’s presentation is all about a video-streaming service. In fact, maybe even an announcement of a gaming subscription offering. Here’s all you need to know about the big event including where to watch the live stream.

Technology Apple Leading Service Provider

Today’s the day all Apple lovers have been waiting for. Instead of announcing new gear, today’s presentation is all about a video-streaming service. In fact, maybe even an announcement of a gaming subscription offering.

Here’s all you need to know about the big event including where to watch the live stream.

Faulstick

Apple

Apple CEO, Tim Cook, is going to be in front of cameras today at the Steve Jobs Theater to address the company’s new endeavors. While the company announced new technology like new iPads, a Core i9 iMac, and the second-generation AirPods this past week, today’s event focuses on something bigger.

Today, the focus is turn on the rumored Apple video-streaming service. The service will compete with Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and Hulu. The company hopes this subscription service will make Apple News a major information powerhouse offering access to magazines and articles, a possible game subscription service, and even an Apple credit card.

Trackside Wings Wednesday Stroudburg

Live Stream

Feeling curious? Here’s where you can watch:

Starting time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (March 26th) / Tokyo: 2AM (March 26th) / Melbourne: 4AM (March 26th)

Live stream: Apple is streaming the event live on its website.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: